Mask Fit Testing (N95/1860/1870+/L188/P100) | St. Clair College

In light of the outbreak of SARS in 2004, respirator use and proper fit is mandatory for all health care providers. Testing will be provided for the following types of respirators N95, 1860, 1870+, L188 & P100. Students are required to be N95 mask FIT tested every two years. Cards will be issued at the conclusion of testing.

IMPORTANT NOTICE: No refunds or course transfers will be given for any missed mask fit appointments.

Offerings:

Spring
Campus Course Code Section Class Dates Fee Status
Chatham HSC 133N 553 3879
  • Aug 9 Fri 5:00PM-8:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 054 3880
  • Aug 10 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 552 3581
  • Aug 17 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 550 3387
  • Aug 20 Tue 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 050 3391
  • Aug 22 Thu 4:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 051 3390
  • Aug 24 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 551 3386
  • Aug 25 Sun 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 052 3389
  • Aug 27 Tue 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 053 3388
  • Aug 29 Thu 4:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Fall
Campus Course Code Section Class Dates Fee Status
Windsor HSC 133N 052 5863
  • Sep 21 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 053 5862
  • Sep 28 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 054 5961
  • Oct 5 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 550 5860
  • Sep 7 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 551 5858
  • Sep 14 Sat 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 552 5857
  • Sep 22 Sun 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Chatham HSC 133N 553 5859
  • Sep 29 Sun 4:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 050 5861
  • Sep 8 Sun 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register
Windsor HSC 133N 051 5864
  • Sep 15 Sun 5:00PM-7:00PM
$50.00 (HST Included) Register

For more information about this course, please contact us at 519-972-2711 or coned@stclaircollege.ca.