Administrative Staff & Departments | St. Clair College

 General Inquiries

Registrar's Office:

  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Admissions Questions

519-972-2759 - info@stclaircollege.ca

Human Resources:

  • Employment
  • General Inquiries

519-972-2714 - klyons@stclaircollege.ca

Recreational Facilities:

  • Facility daily admissions and rentals
  • Gymnasium, squash court, and weight room
  • SportsPark: Soccer, Softball, Tennis, Sand Volleyball
  • Aquatic related inquiries - jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca
  • Special events

519-972-2715 - cgatto@stclaircollege.ca or jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca

Continuing Education:

519-972-2711 - coned@stclaircollege.ca


 President's Office

Patricia France

President
519-972-2701
pfrance@stclaircollege.ca

Ralph Nicoletti

Executive Director, President's Office, Corporate Secretary and Ministry Compliancy
519-972-2727 ext. 5018
rnicoletti@stclaircollege.ca

Lindita Prendi, Ph. D.

Executive Director, Centre For Academic Excellence & Quality Assurance
519-972-2727 ext. 5542
lprendi@stclaircollege.ca

Wayne Beneteau

Executive Director, Program and Degree Accountability
519-972-2727 ext. 4487
wbeneteau@stclaircollege.ca


 Academics

Waseem Habash

Senior Vice President, Academic & College Operations
519-972-2727 ext. 5090
whabash@stclaircollege.ca

James Marsh

Senior Director, Zekelman School of Business & Information Technology & Media, Art & Design
519-972-2727 ext. 4356
Fax: 519-972-2748
jmarsh@stclaircollege.ca

Mike Ouellette

General Manager, Skilled Trades Regional Training Centre
226-315-1235
mouellette@stclaircollege.ca

Peter Wawrow

Director, Research, Innovation & Entrepreneurship
519-972-2727 ext. 5311
pwawrow@stclaircollege.ca

John Lopez

Production Manager, Research & Innovation
519-972-2727 ext. 5079
jlopez@stclaircollege.ca

Michael Silvaggi

Vice President, Academic & Registrar
519-972-2727 ext. 4260
Fax: 519-972-3811
msilvaggi@stclaircollege.ca

Ruth Susannah

Chair, Zekelman School of Information Technology
519-972-2727 ext. 4729
rsusannah@stclaircollege.ca

Anthony Mancini

Chair, Zekelman School of Business
519-972-2727 ext. 4299
amancini@stclaircollege.ca

Stephanie DeFranceschi

Chair, School of Community Studies
519-972-2727 ext. 2768
Fax: 519-972-2766
sdefranceschi@stclaircollege.ca

Linda Watson

Chair, School of Nursing - Windsor & Chatham
519-354-9100 ext. 3233
Fax: 519-354-5496
lwatson@stclaircollege.ca

Monica Staley-Liang

Chair, School of Health Sciences
519-972-2727 ext. 4456
Fax: 519-972-2386
mstaleyliang@stclaircollege.ca

Mark Benoit

Chair, School of Academic Studies, Chatham-Kent
519-354-9714 ext. 3391
Fax: 519-354-5496
mbenoit@stclaircollege.ca

Jimmy Parsons

Chair, School of Media, Art & Design
519-972-2727 ext. 2761
Fax: 519-973-3987
wparsons@stclaircollege.ca

Katherine Kaszas

Artistic Director
519-972-2727 ext. 4184
kkaszas@stclaircollege.ca

Juli Vlaminck

Director, Registration & Financial Aid Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4270
jvlaminck@stclaircollege.ca

Melanie DeSchutter

Associate Registrar, Admissions
519-972-2727 ext. 4287
mdeschutter@stclaircollege.ca

Terrence Burke

Associate Registrar, Scheduling
519-972-2727 ext. 4251
tburke@stclaircollege.ca

TBD

Director, Academic Operations
519-972-2727

Susan Taylor

Program Manager, Innovation, Entrepreneurship and Student Experience
519-972-2727 ext. 4360
staylor01@stclaircollege.ca

Reid Innes

Manager, Student Retention & Academic Advising
519-972-2727 ext. 5807
rinnes@stclaircollege.ca

Lido Zuccato

Dean, Schools of Engineering, Apprenticeship & Skilled Trades
519-972-2727 ext. 4472
Fax: 519-972-2767
lzuccato@stclaircollege.ca

Biagio Lattuca

Chair, School of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship
519-972-2727 ext. 4404
blattuca@stclaircollege.ca

Dale Sinnaeve

General Manager, Operations - Engineering & Skilled Trades
519-972-2727 ext. 5059
dsinnaeve@stclaircollege.ca

John Byng

Chair, School of Engineering Technologies
519-972-2727 ext. 4402
Fax: 519-972-2755
jbyng@stclaircollege.ca

Richard Lauzon

Manager, Apprenticeships
519-972-2727 ext. 4446
rlauzon@stclaircollege.ca


 Finance

Marc Jones

Vice President, Finance & Chief Financial Officer
519-972-2727 ext. 4120
mjones@stclaircollege.ca

Corey Pyne

Manager, Institutional Data and Enterprise Analytics
519-972-2727 ext. 4022
cpyne@stclaircollege.ca

Nicole Chencharik

Director, Financial Services
519-972-2727 ext. 5470
Fax: 519-966-2737
nchencharik@stclaircollege.ca

Stacey Jackson

Supervisor, Accounting & Administration
519-972-2727 ext. 4222
sjackson@stclaircollege.ca

Aislinn Liolli

Manager, Accounting & Administration
519-972-2727 ext. 4286
aliolli@stclaircollege.ca


 Communications & College Relations

John Fairley

Vice President, College Communications & Community Relations, Executive Director, Foundation, College Freedom of Information Officer (FIPPA)
519-972-2762
Fax: 519-972-2733
jfairley@stclaircollege.ca

Marianne Burke

Director, College Advancement
519-972-2727 ext. 5337
mburke@stclaircollege.ca

Roseann Danese

Manager, Marketing & Recruitment
519-972-2775
Fax: 519-966-8133
rdanese@stclaircollege.ca

Amar Singh

Associate Vice President / Chief Information Officer
519-972-2727 ext. 4490
Fax: 519-966-1828
asingh@stclaircollege.ca

Lynn Fujimoto

Director, Information Technology
519-972-2727 ext. 4932
Fax: 519-966-1828
lfujimoto@stclaircollege.ca

Rob Barsotta

Manager, Network & Security Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4247
rbarsotta@stclaircollege.ca

James Wang

Manager, I.T. Systems Services
519-972-2727 ext. 5227
jwang@stclaircollege.ca

Tammy Wonsch

Manager, I.T. Client Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4816
twonsch@stclaircollege.ca

Joe D'Angela

Director, SCCCA & Campus Partnerships
519-252-8311 ext. 4357
jdangela@stclaircollege.ca

Veronica Mancini

Chrysler Theatre Manager
519-252-8311 ext. 4601
vmancini@stclaircollege.ca

Tim Mussio

Sales / Business Development
519-252-8311 ext. 4760
tmussio@stclaircollege.ca

Rosita Blackman-Smith

Senior Sales / Business Development
519-252-8311 ext. 4786
rblackmansmith@stclaircollege.ca

Carmen Incitti

Executive Chef
519-252-8311 ext. 4716
cincitti@stclaircollege.ca

Sanjit Sinha

Banquet Chef
519-252-8311 ext. 4881
ssinha@stclaircollege.ca

Sean Briand

Banquet Manager
519-252-8311 ext. 4602
sbriand@stclaircollege.ca

Kathy Monteith

Assistant Banquet Manager
519-252-8311 ext. 4544
kmonteith@stclaircollege.ca

Hitaf Eskander

Banquet Supervisor
519-252-8311 ext. 4882


 International Relations, Campus Development & Student Services

Ron Seguin

Vice President, International Relations, Campus Development & Student Services
519-972-2780
Fax: 519-972-2733
rseguin@stclaircollege.ca

Art Barron

Director, Student Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4949
abarron@stclaircollege.ca

Andrea Brown

Supervisor, Youth Development Programs
519-972-2727 ext. 5403
abrown@stclaircollege.ca

Dan Chauvin

Manager, Student Services
519-354-9100 ext. 3240
dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca

Christina Gatto

Director, College Recreational Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4746
cgatto@stclaircollege.ca

Jeff McEwan

Manager, Recreational Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4303
Fax: 519-972-2710
jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca

TBA

Manager, Athletic Events / Athletic Advancement
519-972-2727

Tina Papac

Director, Continuing Education & Corporate Training
519-972-2727 ext. 5241
tpapac@stclaircollege.ca

Nathaniel VeltKamp

Director, International Recruitment
519-972-2727 ext. 5899
Cell: 519-564-2775
nveltkamp@stclaircollege.ca

Alex Wu

Manager, International Recruitment
519-972-2727 ext. 4946
Fax: 519-972-2707
awu@stclaircollege.ca

Stephen Carter

Manager, Public College-Private Partnerships
519-972-2727 ext. 4104
scarter@stclaircollege.ca


 Human Resources, Safety & Facilities Management

Joe Sirianni

Vice President, Human Resources, Safety, Security & Facilities Management
519-972-2727 ext. 4204
Fax: 519-972-2754
jsirianni@stclaircollege.ca

Lynn Thomas

Senior Manager, Human Resources
519-972-2727 ext. 4223
Fax: 519-972-2754
lthomas@stclaircollege.ca

Sandra Gauthier

Human Resources Supervisor, Talent & Rewards Management
519-972-2727 ext. 4190
sgauthier@stclaircollege.ca

Beth Pirouet

Human Resources Services Manager, College Resolutions Officer
519-972-2727 ext. 4372
bpirouet@stclaircollege.ca

Joan Pocock

Human Resources Services Manager
519-972-2727 ext. 4739
jpocock@stclaircollege.ca

Wintre McConnell

Human Resources Services Manager, Total Rewards & Analytics
519-972-2727 ext. 4087
wmcconnell@stclaircollege.ca

Rebecca Demchuk

Associate Vice President, Safety, Security & Facilities Management
519-972-2727 ext. 4686
Fax: 519-972-2754
rdemchuk@stclaircollege.ca

Kyle Revait

Manager, Construction & Engineering Services
519-972-2727 ext. 4319
Fax: 519-972-2754
krevait@stclaircollege.ca

Justin Martin

Manager, Health, Safety & Wellness
519-972-2727 ext. 4556
jmartin@stclaircollege.ca

Peter Panzica

Manager, Facilities Maintenance and Energy Management
519-972-2727 ext. 4308
Fax: 519-972-2754
ppanzica@stclaircollege.ca

Rick Arboleya

Maintenance Supervisor
519-972-2727 ext. 5133
rarboleya@stclaircollege.ca