Contact Us
Library Services Header

General Information - Contact Us: 519 972-2727 ext. 4728

Switchboard Operator/Automated Attendant (519) 966-1656 Windsor
(519) 354-9100 Chatham
Administrative Contact
Cynthia Crump
ccrump@stclaircollege.ca
Director of Student Services - Windsor ext. 4949
Dan Chauvin
dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca
Associate Registrar & Library Services – Chatham ext. 3312
Library Personnel
Adam Mulcaster
amulcaster@stclaircollege.ca
Print Collection Selection/ Purchases/Finance/Reference/Circulation ext. 4692
Joanne Qin
jqin@stclaircollege.ca
Circulation/Overdues/Reference/Room Bookings ext. 4821
John P. DeCaro
jdecaro@stclaircollege.ca
Integrated Library System (Surpass) /Document Delivery/ Reference /On-Line Databases/Web Design ext. 4220
Marnie Kursiss-Morrow
MkursissMorrow@stclaircollege.ca
Public Relations/(Live Chat)/ Reference/Inter-Library Loans/Government Documents ext. 4476
Mellissa Forgèt
mforget@stclaircollege.ca
Library Circulation Issues/Reference/Library Encumbrances/Course Reserves/Hiring Student Assistants ext. 4663
TBA Circulation/Room Bookings/Processing New Books ext. 4477
CHATHAM CAMPUS Library Services (519) 354-9100 ext. 3287
Cheryl Smith
csmith@stclaircollege.ca
Chatham Campus ext. 3273
Jeanette Giroux
jgiroux@stclaircollege.ca
Chatham Campus ext. 3232
Library Catalog:
Library Info:

Library Contact:
(519) 972-2739
library@stclaircollege.ca


Chat Loading...

Text Us Need help on the go? Just text your question to 226-909-1522
AskON Fall/Winter Hours
Mon-Thurs: 11am-10pm
Fri-Sun: 11am-5pm

Like us on Facebook