Executive 2018-19
St. Clair College Retirees' Association
President Kathy Dupuis
Past-President Cindy Bissonnette
President Emeritus Bill Totten
Vice-President Sue McLelland
Secretary Lyn Medler
Treasurer Jim Chambers
Membership Marilyn Portt
Thames Rep. Elizabeth Barr
Communications Pat Hallahan
Social Pat Taylor
Mimi McPhedran
Fundraising TBA
Newsletter Editor Tony Ellul

Goodwill Lori Caba
Board Observer Bill Jones
OCRA Representative Jim Martin
Retirees' Voice Mail 519-972-2727 Ext 4439

For Membership queries, please contact Marilyn at S​C​C​R​A​M​e​m​b​e​r​s​h​i​p​@​G​m​a​i​l​.​c​o​m​.

For questions or queries on the Retiree Association, please contact retireeassociation@stclaircollege.ca or retirees@stclaircollege.ca.

We encourage retirees to send in their e-mail addresses to retirees@stclaircollege.ca. Through e-mail, retirees are informed of upcoming retiree events, information of interest to retirees and special happenings around the college.