Nursing BScN - Faculty Contact - Windsor
Nursing BScN Header

Full-Time Faculty:

Pamela Bedard
519-972-2727 ext. 4894
Pbedard@stclaircollege.ca
Gina Bondy
519-972-2727 ext. 5449
Gbondy@stclaircollege.ca
Patti Canil-Durocher
519-972-2727 ext. 5965
pcanildurocher@stclaircollege.ca
Kathryn Deshaies
519-972-2727 ext. 4933
Kdeshaies@stclaircollege.ca
Deb Ferrari
519-972-2727 ext. 5307
Dferrari@stclaircollege.ca
Anne Foote
519-972-2727 ext. 4703
Afoote@stclaircollege.ca
Sandra Helkie
519-972-2727 ext. 4041
Shelkie@stclaircollege.ca
Beverly Jones
519-972-2727 ext. 4108
Bjones@stclaircollege.ca
William Jun
519-972-2727 ext. 4471
wjun@stclaircollege.ca
Lizette Keenan
519-972-2727 ext. 4230
lkeenan@stclairclollege.ca
Kaitlyn Koehler
519-972-2727 ext. 5247
knantais2@stclaircollege.ca
Christine Lauzon
519-972-2727 ext. 5611
Clauzon@stclaircollege.ca
Catherine Linner
519-972-2727 ext. 4052
Clinner@stclaircollege.ca
Katherine Moyer
519-972-2727 ext. 5974
Kmoyer@stclaircollege.ca
Vesna Serafimovski
519-972-2727 ext. 4907
Vserafimovski@stclaircollege.ca
Hali Sitarz
519-972-2727 ext. 4574
Hsitarz@stclaircollege.ca