Ornaments illustration

St. Clair College Holiday Hours

Day: Status: Hours:
Friday, December 22 Open Regular Hours
Saturday, December 23 Open 9am - 5pm
Sunday, December 24 Closed
Monday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, December 26 Closed
Wednesday, December 27 Open 9am - 5pm
Thursday, December 28 Open 9am - 5pm
Friday, December 29 Open 9am - 5pm
Saturday, December 30 Open 9am - 5pm
Sunday, December 31 Closed
Monday, January 1 Closed
Tuesday, January 2 Open Regular Hours