Administrative Staff & Departments
Staff and Departments Header

General Inquiries

Registrar's Office:

  • Transcripts
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Admissions Questions
519-972-2759
info@stclaircollege.ca

Continuing Education:

519-972-2711
coned@stclaircollege.ca

Athletic Facilities:

  • Facility daily admissions and rentals
  • Gymnasium, squash court, and weight room
  • Swimming lessons
  • Special events
519-972-2715
jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca

President

Patricia France

519-972-2701
pfrance@stclaircollege.ca

Academics

Waseem Habash

Vice President, Academic
(519) 972-2727 ext. 5090
whabash@stclaircollege.ca

Daniel Rorai

Executive Director, Academic Excellence
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4115
drorai@stclaircollege.ca

Wayne Beneteau

Executive Director, Program and Degree Accountability
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4487
wbeneteau@stclaircollege.ca

School of Community Studies

Randal Semeniuk, Chair *Interim
(519) 972-2727 ext. 2768
Fax: (519) 972-2766
rsemeniuk@stclaircollege.ca

School of Engineering Technologies

Darryl Danelon, Chair
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4402
Fax: (519) 972-2755
ddanelon@stclaircollege.ca

School of Business & Information Technology

Rose M. Mousaly, Chair
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4356
Fax: (519) 972-2748
rmousaly@stclaircollege.ca

School of Health Sciences

Dr. Ken Blanchette, Chair
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4456
Fax: (519) 972-2386
kblanchette@stclaircollege.ca

School of Academic Studies, Chatham-Kent

Mark Benoit, Chair
(519) 354-9714 ext. 3391
Fax: (519) 354-5496
mbenoit@stclaircollege.ca

School of Nursing - Windsor & Chatham

Linda Watson
(519) 354-9100 ext. 3233
Fax: (519) 354-5496
lohalloran@stclaircollege.ca

School of Media, Art & Design

Lorna McCormack, Chair
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4720
Fax: (519) 973-3987
lmccormack@stclaircollege.ca

School of Skilled Trades

Robert Chittim, Chair
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4774
Fax: (519) 972-2767
rchittim@stclaircollege.ca

Chris Ryan

Director, Entrepreneurship
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4139
cryan@stclaircollege.ca

Rob Chittim

Program Manager, Apprenticeships & Skills Development
519-972-2727 Ext. 4774
r​c​h​i​t​t​i​m​@​s​t​c​l​a​i​r​c​o​l​l​e​g​e​.​c​a

Bruce Gadal

Operations Manager, Academic Support
519-972-2727 Ext. 4176
bgadal@stclaircollege.ca

Katherine Kaszas

Artistic Director
519-972-2727 Ext. 4184
kkaszas@stclaircollege.ca

Dan Rehel

Production Manager
519-972-2727 Ext. 5479
drehel@stclaircollege.ca

Student Services & Administration

Dolph Barsanti

Vice President, Student Services & Administration
(519) 972-2385
Fax: (519) 972-2396
dbarsanti@stclaircollege.ca

Michael Silvaggi

Associate Vice President, Student Services & Registrar
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4260
Fax: (519) 972-3811
msilvaggi@stclaircollege.ca

Melanie DeSchutter

Associate Registrar
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4287
mdeschutter@stclaircollege.ca

Marc Jones

Chief Financial Officer
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4120
mjones@stclaircollege.ca

Cindy Crump

Director, Student Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4949
ccrump@stclaircollege.ca

Shelley Armstrong

Director, Financial Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4286
Fax: (519) 966-2737
sarmstrong@stclaircollege.ca

Nicole Chencharik

Manager, Accounting & Administration
(519) 972-2727 ext. 5470
nchencharik@stclaircollege.ca

Dan Chauvin

Associate Registrar, Chatham Campus
(519) 354-9100 ext. 3312
dchauvin@stclaircollege.ca

Communications & College Relations

John Fairley

Vice President, College Communications & Community Relations
(519) 972-2762
Fax: (519) 972-2733
jfairley@stclaircollege.ca

Amar Singh

Associate Vice President, Communications & I.T.
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4490
Fax: (519) 966-1828
asingh@stclaircollege.ca

Ann Hetherington

Director, Marketing & Recruitment
(519) 972-2775
Fax: (519) 966-8133
ahetherington@stclaircollege.ca

Lynn Fujimoto

Manager, I.T. Client Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4932
Fax: (519) 966-1828
lfujimoto@stclaircollege.ca

Beth Storey

Manager, I.T. Systems Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4238
bstorey@stclaircollege.ca

Kelly Gosselin

Manager, Alumni & Donor Relations
(519) 972-2727 ext. 5337
kgosselin@stclaircollege.ca

International Relations, Training & Campus Development

Ron Seguin

Vice President, International Relations, Training & Campus Development
(519) 972-2780
Fax: (519) 972-2733
rseguin@stclaircollege.ca

Karen Gill-Gore

Associate Vice President, Employment & Training Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 2232
kgillgore@stclaircollege.ca

Christina Gatto

Director, College Recreational Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4746
cgatto@stclaircollege.ca

Jeff McEwan

Manager, Aquatic Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4303
Fax: (519) 972-2710
jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca

Irene Moore Davis

Manager, Continuing Education, Windsor Campus
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4735
Fax: (519) 972-2779
imooredavis@stclaircollege.ca

Art Barron

Manager, Youth Development Programs
(519) 972-2727 ext. 5403
abarron@stclaircollege.ca

Nathaniel VeltKamp

Manager, International Projects
(519) 972-2727 ext. 5899
Cell: 519-564-2775
nveltkamp@stclaircollege.ca

Alex Wu

Manager, International Recruitment and Project
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4946
Fax: 519-972-2707
awu@stclaircollege.ca

Facilities / Health & Safety

Rebecca Demchuk

Director, Safety, Security & Facilities Management
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4686
Fax: (519) 972-2754
rdemchuk@stclaircollege.ca

William Regier

Manager, Construction & Engineering Services
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4319
wregier@stclaircollege.ca

Rick Duguay

Manager, Building Maintenance
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4308
rduguay@stclaircollege.ca

Jeff McEwan

Manager, Occupational Health & Safety
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4303
Fax: (519) 972-2754
jmcewan@stclaircollege.ca

Human Resources

Joe Sirianni

Executive Director, Human Resources
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4204
Fax: (519) 972-2754
jsirianni@stclaircollege.ca

Beth Pirouet

Manager, Human Resources/ Campus Hearing Officer - Windsor
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4372
bpirouet@stclaircollege.ca

Joan Pocock

Manager, Staff Recruitment
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4739
jpocock@stclaircollege.ca

E. Diane Easterby

Compensation Administrator
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4223
deasterby@stclaircollege.ca

Jackie Robinson Grech

HR Administrator
(519) 972-2727 ext. 4087
jrobinsongrech@stclaircollege.ca

St. Clair College Centre for the Arts, Catering, Corporate Events & Chrysler Theatre

Joe D'Angela

Director
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4357
jdangela@stclaircollege.ca

Carmen Incitti

Executive Chef
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4716
cincitti@stclaircollege.ca

Sean Briand

Banquet Manager
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4602
sbriand@stclaircollege.ca

Kathy Monteith

Assistant Banquet Manager
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4544
kmonteith@stclaircollege.ca

Rhys Villanueva

Banquet Supervisor
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4882
rvillanueva@stclaircollege.ca

Rosita Blackman-Smith

Sales/ Business Development
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4786
rblackmansmith@stclaircollege.ca

Christina Frye

Sales / Business Development
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4760
cfrye@stclaircollege.ca

Veronica Mancini

Chrysler Theatre Manager
(519) 252-8311 ext. 4601
vmancini@stclaircollege.ca